Communications & Space Sciences Laboratory
An interdisciplinary and intercollege component to PSUs Department of Electrical Engineering
 Faculty
Aydin, Kultegink-aydin@psu.edu
Bilen, Svensbilen@psu.edu
Breakall, Jimjkb1@psu.edu
Kane, Timothy J.tjk7@psu.edu
Mathews, Johnjdmathews@psu.edu
Mittra, Rajmittra@engr.psu.edu
Narayanan, Ramram@ee.psu.edu
Pasko, Victorvpasko@psu.edu
Urbina, Julio V.jurbina@engr.psu.edu
Werner, Douglas H.dhw@psu.edu
Wharton, Markmarkwharton@psu.edu
Wheeler, Timothy F.tfw1@psu.edu
 Affiliates
Carpenter, Lynn A.lac5@psu.edu
Croskey, Charles J.clcece@engr.psu.edu
Doherty, John F.jfdoherty@psu.edu
Ferraro, Anthonyajf4@psu.edu
Kurtz, Stewartskk1@psu.edu
Liu, Yongjunzyl1@psu.edu
Philbrick, C. Russellcrp3@psu.edu
Semouchkina, Elenaeas203@psu.edu
Werner, Pingplw7@psu.edu
Yang, Xiaolingxuy3@psu.edu
Yu, Wenhuawxy6@psu.edu
 Staff
Henderson, Mary Annmah32@psu.edu
Arecibo images courtesy of the NAIC - Arecibo Observatory, a facility of the NSF